fbpx

Reviews

     
St. Matthews is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 77 reviews from around the Web.
2019-01-17
     
Their work is excellent and everyone is very professional. They explain thoroughly the work they have done and always stand behind it.
2018-12-20
     
They have taken care of my cars for years and provide great service.
2018-12-15
     
Excellent service and friendly staff.
2018-12-12
     
I always have a great experience with St. Matthew's Imports. They always go above and beyond.
2018-12-12
     
St. Matthews Imports was recommended to me and I've been very satisfied with the care and concern they take with my Audi.
2018-12-10
     
SMI office and service personnel are a pleasure to deal with!
2018-12-06
     
Great service, honest, fair prices! I have been taking my cars there for over 10 years and I will continue to do so!
2018-12-05
     
I was convinced I would have my vehicle repaired somewhere else, but the process was so quick and painless I decided to go with SMI.
2018-12-05
     
Amazing service, they fixed the impact damage on my car in a day as well as touch it up with paint. They cleaned out the car!
2018-12-04
     
Bill was soooooo very courteous, helpful and informative...before, during and after service. All around this was a very very nice experience.
2018-11-28
     
They do everything needed, but never overcharge! I love this place.
2018-11-24
     
They were extremely helpful in figuring out the best way to economically fix our old car.
2018-11-22
     
2018-11-20
     
Would not trust my vw to anyone else!
2018-11-16
     
Great experience, provided uber at dropoff and pickup very fast and efficient.
2018-11-16
     
2018-11-07
     
I have confidence in St Matthews Imports unlike a lot of shops around town.
2018-11-06
     
2018-11-03
     
Highly Recommended!!! My son is a college student at Boyce in Louisville. Great job!!! R.T. Davis
2018-10-14
     
They scheduled me quickly, provided a comfortable place to wait, provided good work, and gave me an honest review of how my car is performing.
2018-10-09
     
2018-10-08
     
Always friendly and organized! They are very competitive on pricing and do a great job on anything from oil changes to major repairs.
2018-10-02
     
Being my first time I was very happy.
2018-10-02
     
St Matthews Imports is the best place to have your car serviced or repaired. I highly recommend them.
2018-09-28
     
2018-09-21
     
Troy Peterson and the SMI Body Repair Team did such a great job on my automotive bumper and body repair that my jaw dropped for several minutes when I saw it!!
2018-09-20
     
2018-09-20
     
I initially took my Jeep to the dealership to have them replace a lightbulb and was told that there was an issue with the electrical system that would need...
2018-09-18
     
Friendly and polite. They always wipe down my car interior too which is a nice bonus.
2018-09-12
     
2018-09-12
     
Service is great and very accommodating! Offered to help with transportation if needed while being carless!
2018-08-28
     
Great quality work. Really good customer service as well.
2018-08-24
     
We have had many experiences with body repair at this shop and every time been thrilled with the work, the people; they keep you informed, keep appointments...
2018-08-17
     
First time using St Matthews Import collision, +A service and done way earlier than expected. They even gave me some touch up paint.
2018-08-17
     
Needless to say, awesome customer service. I’ll be back! Thanks!
2018-06-22
     
Love this place! So friendly and professional. They will be my choice for everything auto related.
2018-06-20
     
2018-05-14
     
Solid workmanship, excellent customer service. I cannot be more pleased with my experience.
2018-05-11
     
Solid workmanship and trustworthy people who gladly go the extra mile.
2018-05-07
     
Very nice
2018-04-23
     
2018-04-13
     
Absolutely amazing service. Bill informed me every step of the estimate and then final cost...
2018-03-30
     
They were thoughtful, trustworthy, compassionate, and professional. I will never take my car anywhere else in Louisville.
2018-03-21
     
2018-03-21
     
2018-03-21
     
2018-03-21
     
Have always had a good experience and great service
2018-02-16
     
Did amazing work and even cleaned the inside of my car! Thank you!
2018-01-24
     
2018-01-20
     
Terrific work, customer service and my car was ready two days early!!! These folks are doing everything right!!