Follow Us on: bdg
280 N Hubbards Ln, Louisville, KY 40207
Call Us (502) 896-0305

     
St. Matthews is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 128 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-10
     
Only shop I totally ttust
2019-07-05
     
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. They'll get your stuff up and running again and help accommodate you in the meantime.
2019-07-03
     
First time service customer and the experience did not disappoint! They were fast and courteous every step of the way.
2019-06-27
     
Always fast service at a great fair price!
2019-06-27
     
They have always provided excellent service at a fair deal.
2019-06-22
     
They are professional, courteous, and honest. I received updates while they had each car and they were both fixed in a reasonable timeframe.
2019-06-21
     
Excellent service from Paul and the technicians at SMI. Go here if you prefer quick service and friendly people who know what they're doing.
2019-06-21
     
Friendly and professional staff. Arranged an Uber for me to work. Car was ready hours before promised.
2019-06-18
     
Certainly the best service resource in Greater Louisville...And that goes for the body shop as well. I am a veteran customer at both place.
2019-06-15
     
Excellent service and response. Under-promise and over-deliver. Straightforward and don't pull any punches. Highly recommend!
2019-06-09
     
Trusting, competent, and very nice
2019-05-27
     
Quick diagnoses of my cars problem. Clear estimate of the cost of what had to be done. Timely completion of the repairs.
2019-05-24
     
Debbie and Kelly were very helpful and responsive to my needs. Kelly answered all my questions regarding the job.
2019-05-21
     
Professional and personal.
2019-05-14
     
Very thorough. Always explain every detail in language i understand.
2019-04-05
     
have had smi do my car for years and will have them also service my other now out of warranty vehicle due to the great and professional service.
2019-03-25
     
Always a thorough inspection and repair experience.
2019-03-18
     
Thank you Bill for the excellent and fast service. Great shop to work with.
2019-03-11
     
Very nice folks and took very good care of me and my Audi.
2019-03-09
     
I thought they were very professional and completed my service work in one day which was good.
2019-03-07
     
I was very satisfied with the timeliness and quality of work done by SMI. They did a great job and are great to work with.
2019-03-06
     
Professional, organized, and great hourly rates. Quality parts used. Shop is very clean and no clutter.
2019-02-21
     
Extremely satisfied with my repair and the staff. I received updates via email throughout the process and my car was even ready a day early.
2019-02-09
     
Great shop, very professional. I like the quality of work and the honesty of front staff. Thanks
2019-02-08
     
Not only did they do a fantastic job of helping me find new (affordable) durable tires, they just got finished replacing my muffler.
2019-01-21
     
Will definitely be back!!!!
2019-01-17
     
Their work is excellent and everyone is very professional. They explain thoroughly the work they have done and always stand behind it.
2018-12-20
     
They have taken care of my cars for years and provide great service.
2018-12-15
     
Excellent service and friendly staff.
2018-12-12
     
I always have a great experience with St. Matthew's Imports. They always go above and beyond.
2018-12-12
     
St. Matthews Imports was recommended to me and I've been very satisfied with the care and concern they take with my Audi.
2018-12-10
     
SMI office and service personnel are a pleasure to deal with!
2018-12-06
     
Great service, honest, fair prices! I have been taking my cars there for over 10 years and I will continue to do so!
2018-12-05
     
I was convinced I would have my vehicle repaired somewhere else, but the process was so quick and painless I decided to go with SMI.
2018-12-05
     
Amazing service, they fixed the impact damage on my car in a day as well as touch it up with paint. They cleaned out the car!
2018-12-04
     
Bill was soooooo very courteous, helpful and informative...before, during and after service. All around this was a very very nice experience.
2018-11-28
     
They do everything needed, but never overcharge! I love this place.
2018-11-24
     
They were extremely helpful in figuring out the best way to economically fix our old car.
2018-11-20
     
Would not trust my vw to anyone else!
2018-11-16
     
Great experience, provided uber at dropoff and pickup very fast and efficient.
2018-11-07
     
I have confidence in St Matthews Imports unlike a lot of shops around town.
2018-11-03
     
Highly Recommended!!! My son is a college student at Boyce in Louisville. Great job!!! R.T. Davis
2018-10-14
     
They scheduled me quickly, provided a comfortable place to wait, provided good work, and gave me an honest review of how my car is performing.
2018-10-08
     
Always friendly and organized! They are very competitive on pricing and do a great job on anything from oil changes to major repairs.
2018-10-02
     
Being my first time I was very happy.
2018-10-02
     
St Matthews Imports is the best place to have your car serviced or repaired. I highly recommend them.
2018-09-21
     
Troy Peterson and the SMI Body Repair Team did such a great job on my automotive bumper and body repair that my jaw dropped for several minutes when I saw it!!
2018-09-20
     
I initially took my Jeep to the dealership to have them replace a lightbulb and was told that there was an issue with the electrical system that would need...
2018-09-18
     
Friendly and polite. They always wipe down my car interior too which is a nice bonus.
2018-09-12
     
Service is great and very accommodating! Offered to help with transportation if needed while being carless!
Call Now